Get in touch

SODS 3rd Ave Location

100-129 3rd Ave. N.
Saskatoon, SK
Canada, S7K 2H4

Phone: 306-653-4464 
Fax: 306-653-7159

SODS 1st Ave Location

Language Training and Daycare
247 1st Ave N.
Saskatoon, SK
Canada, S7K 1X2

Phone: 306-653-4464 
Fax: 306-653-4404

Write to us

General Enquiries

skopendoor@sods.sk.ca

Newcomer Information Centre
info@nicstoon.org

Employment Programs

Youth Employment Connections
yec@sods.sk.ca

Newcomer Enhanced Entrepreneurial Development
need@sods.sk.ca

Skills 4 Work
skills4work@sods.sk.ca

Individual Case/Career Management Services
icms@sods.sk.ca

Coaching 4 Employment
coaching4employment@sods.sk.ca

Express 2 Success
express2success@sods.sk.ca

English 4 Employment
e4e@sods.sk.ca

Life and Employment Enhanced Program
leep@sods.sk.ca

Employer Connections Program, Annual Diversity Awards Gala and WEConnect Job Fairs  employerconnections@sods.sk.ca

Youth Employment Mentorship Program (YEMP)
yemp@sods.sk.ca

International Women's Business Hub (IWBH)
iwbh@sods.sk.ca

Communications

General Enquiries, Brand Management and Media Requests
communications@sods.sk.ca

Image and Logo Requests, Social Media
digitalmedia@sods.sk.ca

Settlement and Community Programs

Volunteering
communityconnections@sods.sk.ca

Cultural Bridging
culturalbridging@sods.sk.ca

Community Engagement Programming (Community Events, Community Gardens, SGI Study Group, Seniors Programming, Leadership Programming)
cep@sods.sk.ca

Childcare Centres
(Downtown Location) supervisor.daycare@sods.sk.ca
(Queen Elizabeth Location) supervisor.qe@sods.sk.ca

Youth Programs, Summer Camps
youth@sods.sk.ca

Settlement Support Workers in Schools, School Registrations, Summer Language Camps
sswis@sods.sk.ca

Family Programs
familyprograms@sods.sk.ca

Women Programs
womenprograms@sods.sk.ca

Men Programs
menprograms@sods.sk.ca

Family Strengthening Programs
rifsprograms@sods.sk.ca

Services

Translation, Interpretation and Notary Services
translation@sods.sk.ca